"Upholding Devotion to the Standards and Dignity of the Engineering Profession"

Make sure to get a copy of the Order of the Engineer's new History book...

"The Obligation"

Available in Hard Cover, Soft Cover and as an e-Book

The Pledge of the Computing Professional is a new organization to promote the notion of computing as a recognized profession at the time of graduation for students in Computer Science and related programs.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Upcoming Events

Ohio

SchoolLinkEstablishedContact
Cleveland State University15/10/1970Joanie Hundt
Administrative Coordinator
2121 Euclid Ave., FH104
Cleveland, OH 44115
Telephone: (216) 687-2558
Fax/Alt: (216) 687-9280
E-mail: j.hundt@csuohio.edu
The University of Akron25/18/1971Erin Elosh, Coordinator, Eng.
Co-op & Placement
Auburn Science & Engineering Ctr.
Room 203
Akron, OH 44325-7819
Telephone: (330) 972-7847
Fax: (330) 972-5162
E-Mail: elosh1@uakron.edu
Lake Erie P.E.3INACTIVE
Ohio Northern University55/18/1971Lori Goldmith
T.J. Smull College of Engineering
Ohio Northern University
Ada OH 45810
Telephone: (419) 772-2538
Fax/Alt: (419) 772-2404
E-mail: l-goldsmith@onu.edu
Stark County8INACTIVE
Maumee Valley Chapter10INACTIVE
Ohio Lakeland Community College15INACTIVE
University of Toledo207/8/1975Nagi G. Naganathan, Ph.D.
Professor and Dean
College of Engineering
Nitschke Hall 5012
Toledo, OH 43606
Telephone: (419) 530-8047/8005
Fax/Alt: (419) 530-8046
E-Mail: nagi.naganathan@utoledo.edu
Marion P.E. Link26INACTIVE
Licking County Link29INACTIVE
Central Ohio30INACTIVE
Southern OH Chillicothe33INACTIVE
Cleveland SPE Link46INACTIVE
Wright State University-Green County Chap.47INACTIVE
Youngstown State University496/15/1978Roslyn Pozega, Admin. Asst.
Electrical & Computer Eng. Dept.
One University Plaza
Moser Hall Room 2046
Youngstown, OH 44555-1567
Telephone: (330) 941-3012
Fax/Alt: (330) 941-3381
E-Mail: rgpozega@ysu.edu
Lima SPE53INACTIVE
Ohio State University651/17/1980Mark Ruegsegger, Associate Prof.
Engineering Educ. Innovation Center
244 Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Telephone: (614) 247-6890
Fax: (614) 247-6255
E-Mail: ruegsegger.1@osu.edu
University of Dayton674/15/1981Mary Ann Dodaro, Senior
Administrative Assistant
School of Engineering
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-0254
Telephone: (937) 229-2736
Fax/Alt: (937) 229-2756
E-Mail: mdodaro1@udayton.edu
Ohio University736/10/1983Nicole Knapp
Russ College of Eng. and Technology
163 Stocker Center
Athens OH 45701-2979
Telephone: (740) 593-1476
Fax/Alt: (740) 597-1410
E-mail: knappn@ohio.edu
Wright State University936/12/1987Ann Wright, Enrollment Advisor
College of Engineering and
Computer Science
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Telephone: (937) 775-5002
Fax/Alt: (937) 775-5009
E-Mail: ann.wright@wright.edu
Angela Griffith
E-Mail: angela.griffith@wright.edu
University of Cincinnati1425/19/1993Gregory Bucks, Advisor
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Eng.
PO Box 210071
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0071
Telephone: (513) 556-3744
Fax/Alt: (513) 556-2599
E-Mail: gregory.bucks@uc.edu
Maggie Connell
E-Mail: connelmt@mail.uc.edu
Columbia Gas Dist Com144INACTIVE
U.S. Army Eng. Div, Ohio River150INACTIVE
National Institute of Ceramic Engs.1804/30/2001Fred Stover
858 Maple Lane
Waterville, OH 43566
Telephone: (419) 878-0001
Cell: (419) 304-2278
Fax/Alt: (419) 878-4241
E-Mail: fstover@yahoo.com
ASCE – Cincinnati Section2155/12/2004Julie Cromwell
100 E. Eighth St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Telephone: (513) 241-3222
Fax: (513) 241-2981
E-Mail: jcromwell@thpltd.com