"Upholding Devotion to the Standards and Dignity of the Engineering Profession"

Make sure to get a copy of the Order of the Engineer's new History book...

"The Obligation"

Available in Hard Cover, Soft Cover and as an e-Book

The Pledge of the Computing Professional is a new organization to promote the notion of computing as a recognized profession at the time of graduation for students in Computer Science and related programs.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Pennsylvania

SchoolLinkEstablishedContact
University of Pittsburgh233/27/1974Professor Robert S. Parker
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
1249 Benedum Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Telephone: (412) 624-7364
Fax/Alt: (412) 624-9369
E-Mail: rparker@pitt.edu
ASME Pittsburgh Sec.163INACTIVE
Drexel University1976/27/2003Robert Brehm, PhD, PE, FASCE
Associate Teaching Professor
Dept of Civil, Arch & Envir Engineering
3141 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Telephone: (215) 895-2835
Fax/Alt: (215) 895-1363
E-Mail: rfb23@drexel.edu
Kim Spina
E-Mail: kspina@coe.drexel.edu
ASCE - Central PA2124/7/2004Walter G. M. Schneider III, Ph.D., P.E.
Agency Director
Centre Region Code Administration
2643 Gateway Drive, Suite 2
State College, PA 16801
Telephone: (814) 231-3056
Fax: (814) 231-3088
E-Mail: wschneider@centreregioncode.org
Engineers’ Club of Philadelphia2265/11/2005James P. Markham, P.E., Volunteer
Associate PE
Pennoni Associates
One Drexel Plaza
3001 Market St., Ste. 200
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Telephone: (215) 222-3000
E-Mail: jmarkham@pennoni.com
Lafayette College2275/20/2005Mary Roth, Ph.D., P.E.
Department Head & Simon Cameron
Long Professor
Civil & Environmental Engineering
740 High Street – 319 Acopian Eng. Ctr.
Easton, PA 18042
Telephone: (610) 330-5030
Fax/Alt: (610) 330-5059
E-Mail: rothm@lafayette.edu
Pennsylvania Soc of Prof Engineers2307/5/2005John Warner
908 N. Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Telephone: (717) 441-6051
Fax: (717) 236-2046
E-Mail: john@wannerassoc.com
Bucknell University 2836/9/2013Karen T. Marosi
College of Engineering
235 Dana Engineering Building
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Telephone: (570) 577-3705
Fax/Alt: (570) 577-3579
E-Mail: ktmarosi@bucknell.edu
PSU – The Capital College2905/9/2014Sofia M. Vidalis, PH.D.
Pennsylvania State University at Harrisburg
Olmsted Bldg., Civil Engineering Department
777 West Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
Telephone: (717) 948-6124
Fax/Alt: (717) 9487-6502
E-Mail: smv11@psu.edu
Elizabethtown College2955/15/2015Brenda Read-Daily
1 Alpha Drive
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Telephone: (717) 361-1348
E-Mail: readb@etown.edu
Villanova University  2994/27/2016Peter O. Staffeld, Asst. Professor
214 White Hall
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
Telephone: (484) 264-7885
E-Mail: peter.staffeld@villanova.edu