"Upholding Devotion to the Standards and Dignity of the Engineering Profession"

Make sure to get a copy of the Order of the Engineer's new History book...

"The Obligation"

Available in Hard Cover, Soft Cover and as an e-Book

The Pledge of the Computing Professional is a new organization to promote the notion of computing as a recognized profession at the time of graduation for students in Computer Science and related programs.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Upcoming Events

Washington

SchoolLinkEstablishedContact
Washington SPE Link16INACTIVE
Washington State University6010/1/1978Michael R. Kessler, Director
School of Mechanical & Materials Eng.
Pullman, WA 99164
Telephone: (509) 335-8654
Fax: (509) 335-4662
E-Mail: michaelr.kessler@wsu.edu
Samantha Cooper
E-Mail: samantha.cooper2@wsu.edu
Saint Martin's University715/21/1982Hopie Lopez, Exec. Asst. to
the Dean of Engineering
School of Engineering
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Telephone: (360) 688-2731
Fax/Alt: (360) 438-4548
E-Mail: hlopez@stmartin.edu
ASCE – Seattle20310/9/2003Amy Riley, Sr. Project Manager
Seattle City Light
SSC-S-21
PO Box 34023
Seattle, WA 98124-4023
Telephone: (206) 233-3909
Alt: (206) 473-8445
E-Mail: Amy.Riley@seattle.gov
Seattle University2495/29/2008Dr. Nirmala Gnanapragasam, Ph.D.
901 12th Avenue
Engineering Building Room 523
Seattle, WA 98122
Telephone: (206) 296-5522
Alt: (206) 473-8445
E-Mail: nirmalag@seattleu.edu
Gonzaga SEAS2795/14/2012Sue Niezgoda, Assoc. Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
502 E. Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0026
Telephone: (509) 313-3642
E-Mail: niezgoda@gonzaga.edu
Greater Tri-Cities2915/9/2014Evelyn Hirt
WSU Tri-Cities
2710 Crimson Way, West Building
(West 134A)
Richland, WA 99354-1671
Telephone: (509) 375-4425
E-Mail: Evelyn.Hirt@PNNL.gov; E.Hirt@ieee.org
Eagle Engineers2965/28/2015Dr. Don Richter
Engineering Department Chair
Eastern Washington University
526 5th Street Computing &
Engineering Bldg., Room 319F
Cheney, WA 99004
Telephone: (509) 359-7004
Fax: (509) 359-6420
E-Mail: drichter@ewu.edu