"Upholding Devotion to the Standards and Dignity of the Engineering Profession"

Make sure to get a copy of the Order of the Engineer's new History book...

"The Obligation"

Available in Hard Cover, Soft Cover and as an e-Book

The Pledge of the Computing Professional is a new organization to promote the notion of computing as a recognized profession at the time of graduation for students in Computer Science and related programs.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Upcoming Events

California

SchoolLinkEstablishedContact
UCLA445/31/1977Nathan Landay, Development Assistant
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
UCLA Henry Samueli School of
Engineering & Applied Science
7256 Boelter Hall, Box 951600
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1600
Telephone: (310) 206-0678
E-Mail: nlanday@support.ucla.edu
Paige Berry
Telephone: (310) 825-1754
E-Mail: pberry@support.ucla.edu
Orange County Chapter, California SPE66INACTIVE
Santa Clara University1015/24/1988Maxine Baulknight
School of Engineering
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053
Telephone: (408) 551-3346
Fax/Alt: (480) 554-5474
E-Mail: mbaulknight@scu.edu
University of the Pacific1074/29/1988Kitty Gilbert, Admin. Assistant
UOP School of Engineering &
Computer Science
Chambers Tech Center
3601 Pacific Ave., Room 102
Stockton, CA  95211
Telephone: (209) 946-3905
Fax: (209) 946-2682
E-Mail: kgilbert@pacific.edu
Lourdes Reyes
Telephone: (209) 946-2575
University of San Diego1129/20/1989Jocelyn Kuykendall
USD –Shiley-Marcos School
of Engineering
5998 Alcala Park, Loma 229
San Diego, CA 92110
Telephone: (619) 260-4758
E-Mail: jocelynbaluyut@sandiego.edu
San Diego State University1245/10/1991Theresa Garcia, Assistant Dean
For Student Affairs
College of Engineering
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1326
Telephone: (619) 594-5807
Fax/Alt: (619) 594-3138
E-mail: tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu
Northern California130INACTIVE
San Jose Spartan141INACTIVE
University of California-Davis145INACTIVE
California State University-Chico1515/8/1995Kenneth Derucher, P.h.D., P.E.
College of ECC
101 Orange Street
Chico, CA 95929-0003
Telephone: (530) 898-4886
Fax/Alt: (530) 898-4070
E-Mail: kderucher@csuchico.edu
Ben Juliano, Assoc. Dean
E-Mail: bjulian@csuchico.edu
University of Southern California185INACTIVE
Loyola Marymount University1916/12/2002Dr. Barbara Marino
College of Science & Engineering
One LMU Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Telephone: (310) 338-3947
Fax: (310) 338-7339
E-Mail: Barbara.Marino@lmu.edu
University of California, Irvine1928/28/2002Sean Burke
Engineering Student Council113 Rockwell Engineering Center
Irvine, CA 92617
Telephone: (949) 824-2055
Fax/Alt: (949) 824-7518
E-Mail: esc.uci@gmail.com
Wael Mismar
E-Mail: wmismar@uci.edu
Fresno1955/28/2003Doug Taylor, Past President
Fresno Branch of ASCE
2865 Fairmont Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611
Telephone: (559) 284-2715
Fax: (559) 222-4835
E-Mail: Doug.taylor@fire.ca.gov
California State Univ., Sacramento2071/12/2004Kevan Shafizadeh, Ph.D., P.E., Assoc. Dean
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering,
College of Engineering and Computer Science
6000 J Street, MS 6023
Sacramento, CA 91819-6023
Telephone: (916) 278-6852
Fax: (916) 278-5949
E-Mail: shafizadeh@csus.edu
ASCE - Orange County Branch210INACTIVE
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo25212/19/2008Debra Larson, Dean
California Polytechnic State University
Aerospace Engineering
San Louis Obispo, CA 94307
Telephone: (805) 756-7242
Fax/Alt: (805) 756-2376
E-Mail: dslarson@calpoly.edu
Laurie Hartwell
E-Mail: lthartwe@calpoly.edu
California State University Fullerton2745/30/2011Carlos Santana, Assistant Dean
800 N. State College Blvd. CS-206A
Fullerton, CA 98231
Telephone: (657) 278-2035
Fax/Alt: (657) 278-4171
E-Mail: csantana@fullerton.edu
CSULA - ECST2846/9/2013Thelma Federico
Director, MESA Schools Program
California State University, LA
5151 State University Dr.
E&T, A236
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Telephone: (323) 343-4500
Fax/Alt: (323) 343-4555
E-Mail: tfederico@cslanet.calstatela.edu
CSU, Fresno 2856/9/2013Jesus Larralde, Associate Dean
California State University, Fresno
Attn: ASCE Student Chapter
2320 E. San Ramon Ave.
Fresno, CA 93740
Telephone: (559) 278-2566
Fax/Alt: (559) 278-7002
E-Mail: jesuslm@csufresno.edu
Cassie Burger
E-Mail: Cburger@mail.fresnostate.edu
Cal Poly ARCE3046/11/2016Allen Estes, Ph.D., Chair
California Polytechnic State University
Department of Architectural Engineering
1 Grand Ave., Building 21, Room 110B
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0281
Telephone: (805) 756-1314
Fax/Alt: (805) 756-6054
Email: acestes@calpoly.edu